Earthpaste

Super excited about my most recent product conversion: Earthpaste.

I was pleasantly surprised by the taste and texture of this toothpaste.

It has a similar effect as spitting out the foam and brushing san bubbles with conventional paste.

I got the wintergreen flavor, and it was so good, I almost wanted to swallow it down!  Which the packaging doesn’t discourage!!

It runs about $8 per 4 oz. tube on Amazon.

If that is a bit too much of an expense for you, you can check out how to make your own toothpaste!

But for my family, at the moment, it’s a great investment!!  It gets us away from the product filled with undesirables until I can find the means to make it ourselves!

If I’m honest, our family is a little overloaded right now!!
We’re working toward a lot of different goals including but not limited to: better quality meats, cloth diapering, getting back on the farmer’s market wagon (we’ve been backsliding!), switching over all our cleaning products, and gardening!

Phew, makes me a little tired just looking over it!
We’ve also had a busy weekend in this house, what with my sister-in-law moving out and going on a few family fun trips!

But my ultimate goal would be to make this product myself.

Anyhow, if you’re looking into a different mode of teeth cleaning but don’t want to make it yourself before you know if it’s right for your family, this product is perfect!

Now that I know we like it, I’m really looking forward to making our own in the near future!

Happy scrubbing!

 

Update:  After about four months of use, my teeth have NEVER been whiter!!  This stuff works amazing, and I love it! You do tend to use a lot more than you would toothpaste, but it’d an incredibly worthy investment to step away from the fluoride and glycerin that are found in conventional toothpastes!

One thought on “Earthpaste

  1. Pingback: Homemade Clay Toothpaste « Crunchy Sissies

Leave a Reply

